2017-18 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 
President
Scott Drabczyk, CAA Father Lopez Catholic High School
(386) 253-5213
sdrabczyk@fatherlopez.org
 
President-Elect

 

Lauren Otero, CMAA

 

Plant High School
(813) 272-3033
lauren.otero@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 
Past President

 

Jerri Kelly, CAA

 

Lake Brantley High School
(407) 746-3564
jerri_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us

 
Secretary

 

Roger Mayo, CMAA

 

Escambia Public Schools
(850) 595-0186
rmayo@escambia.k12.fl.us

 
Treasurer

 

Michael Colby, CMAA

 

Florida High School Athletic Assn.
(352) 372-9551
mcolby@fhsaa.org

 
Chaplain

 

Russell Wambles, CAA

 

Apopka High School
(407) 905-5506
russell.wambles@ocps.net

 
Historian

 

Jay Rader, CAA

 

Retired
(561) 713-4816
jvader@aol.com

 
Executive Director

 

Ron Balazs, CAA

 

Retired
(941) 966-2613
rbalazs@fiaaa.org


DISTRICT DIRECTORS

 
District 1
Josh Vandergrift Mosley High School
(850) 767-4419
vandejl@bay.k12.fl.us
 
District 2

 

Mike Eto

 

Chiles High School
(850) 488-1756
etom@leonschools.net

 
District 3

 

Allan "Cam" Harrison

 

Fernandina Beach Middle School
(904) 321-5867
allan.harrison@nassau.k12.fl.us

 
District 4

 

Tammie Talley, CAA

 

Duval County Schools
(904) 858-6142
talleyt@duvalschools.org

 
District 5

 

Ron Allan

 

Lecanto High School
(352) 746-2334
allanr@citrus.k12.fl.us

 
District 6

 

M. Denarvise Thornton, Jr.

 

Montverde Academy
(407) 469-2561
denarvise.thornton@montverde.org

 
District 7

 

Jim Gawriluk, CAA

 

Deltona High School
(386) 575-4153
jwgawril@volusia.k12.fl.us

 
District 8

 

Steve Luppert

 

Winter Springs High School
(407) 320-8717
steven_luppert@scps.k12.fl.us

 
District 9

 

Matt Warner

 

Dunedin High School
(727) 469-4100
warnerma@pcsb.org

 
District 10

 

Donny Peek

 

Bloomingdale High School
(813) 744-8018
donny.peek@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 
District 11

 

Pam Lancaster, CAA

 

Auburndale High School
(863) 965-6200
pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net

 
District 12

 

Kenny Buckner

 

Okeechobee High School
(863) 462-5025
bucknerk@okee.k12.fl.us

 
District 13

 

Erik Timko, CAA

 

Palmetto Ridge High School
(239) 377-2427
timkoe@collierschools.comorg

 
District 14

 

Ryan Smith

 

The Benjamin School
(561) 472-3460
ryan.smith@thebenjaminschool.org

 
District 15

 

Rocky Gillis

 

Broward County Schools
(754) 321-1208
rgillis@browardschools.com

 
District 16

 

Larry Brown

 

Cypress Bay High School
(754) 323-0435
laurence.brown@browardschools.com

 
District 17

 

Marcus Gabriel

 

American Senior High School
(305) 557-3770
mgabriel@dadeschools.net

 
District 18

 

Eric Lape, CAA

 

Braddock High School
(305) 225-9729
delape2@dadeschools.net


AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

 
Andy Chiles, CMAA
Awards
Lake Nona High School
(407) 956-8306
andrew.chiles@ocps.net
 
Antony Fisher, CAA
 
Corporate Sponsorship

 

Edgewater High School
(407) 835-4900  x6064906
antony.fisher-sherrill@ocps.net

 
Steve McHale, CAA
 
Special Events

 

Dr. Phillips High School
(407) 355-3206
steven.mchale@ocps.net

 
Dung Nguyen
 
Technology Coordinator

 

Miami Dade County Public Schools
(305) 275-3714
dungnguyen1@dadeschools.net

 
Amber O'Malley
 
Special Events

 

Community School of Naples
(239) 597-7575
aomalley@communityschoolnaples.org

     
Steve Ripley, CMAA
FACA Liaison
Centennial High School
(772) 344-4426
steven.ripley@stlucieschools.org 

 

Lanness Robinson, CMAA

 

Professional Development

 

Hillsborough County Schools
(813) 273-7536
lanness.robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Jake Von Scherrer, CMAA

 
Certification Coordinator

 

Maclay School
(850) 893-2138
jvonscherrer@maclay.org