2018 FIAAA Awards Nominations

Nomination forms for the 2018 FIAAA Awards are now being accepted...

Numerous individuals will be honored at the 2018 FIAAA Annual State Conference and nomination forms are now being accepted.  Awards that will be presented include a new award presented to four deserving sectional athletic administrators who have three (3) or more years’ experience as an athletic administrator and who have demonstrated involvement in their school, community and professional organizations beyond their prescribed daily duties.  In addition to this new Sectional Athletic Administrator Award, other awards include the Dr. Clarence Noe Outstanding Athletic Administrator Award, the Wayne Taylor Distinguished Service Award (formerly the FIAAA Meritorious Service Award), the Dorothy W. Brunson Special Service Award, FIAAA Lifetime Membership, FIAAA Honorary Lifetime Membership and the NIAAA State Award of Merit.  A description of each award and a nomination form can be found under the "Awards" tab (last item "Awards Form").  Nomination forms are due to FIAAA District Directors by January 10, 2018.


Click here for Awards Nomination Form