2018 Hall of Fame Nominations

Nominations for the 2018 Class of the FIAAA Hall of Fame now being accepted...

Nominations forms for the third FIAAA Hall of Fame Class are now available.  Nomination forms are due by December 1, 2017.  Those individuals chosen to be honored will be inducted during the 2018 Annual State Conference in May of 2018.  This third class will join the ten individuals that have previously been inducted; Ward Burgess, Chuck Holland, Clarence Noe, Tom Stoll, Wayne Story, Wayne Taylor, Paul Tripp, Ron Balazs, Trish Highland and George Phelan.

Information concerning the guidelines and a nomination packet can be obtained below.

Hall of Fame Guidelines

Hall of Fame Nomination Form